HS-Group GmbH

Welcome to the HS-Group GmbH

Competence Centre Vacuum in Hainburg, Germany

Vacuum systems

Project planning, design and construction of vacuum coating systems for the coating of 3D molded parts. Optical coatings as well as modular design of vertical and horizontal inline sputtering systems and customer-specific special systems.

Components

Spare parts and components for vacuum coating systems of all product series. We provide only high-quality components and guarantee long-term service. Quality, fast delivery times and first-class support are a matter of course for us.

Services

The HS-Group GmbH is your competent partner for the modernisation of high-vacuum coating systems. Together, we work out the right solution for you and are at your side as a system supplier, consulting partner or as a complete supplier.

Consumables

We offer our customers high-quality consumables such as vacuum pump oils, lubricants for vacuum pumps, vacuum greases, evaporators & evaporation material, gaskets, filaments, etc.


HS-Group GmbH
image film

ADDRESS

HS-Group GmbH
Porschestrasse 12
63512 Hainburg
Germany

Tel. +49 6182 - 93 51 0
Fax +49 6182 - 93 51 11

FOLLOW US

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok

HS-Group GmbH

Herzlich willkommen bei HS-Group GmbH

Kompetenzzentrum Vakuum am Standort Hainburg

Vakuumanlagen

Projektierung, Konstruktion und Bau von Vakuumbeschichtungsanlagen für 3D-Formteile Beschichtung, optische Beschichtungen sowie modular aufgebaute vertikale und horizontale Inline-Sputteranlagen und kunden-spezifische Sonderanlagen.

Komponenten

Ersatzteile und Komponenten für Vakuumbeschichtungsanlagen aller Produktserien. Bei uns beziehen Sie qualitativ hochwertige Komponenten mit Langzeit-Service. Qualität, schnelle Lieferzeiten und erstklassiger Support sind bei uns selbstverständlich.

Dienstleistungen

Die HS-Group GmbH ist Ihr kompetenter Partner in Sachen Modernisierung von Hochvakuum Beschichtungsanlagen. Gemeinsam erarbeiten wir die für Sie passende Lösung und stehen Ihnen als Systemlieferant, beratender Partner oder als Komplettanbieter zur Seite.

Verbrauchsmaterial

Wir bieten unseren Kunden qualitativ hochwertigen Verbrauchsmaterialien wie zum Beispiel Vakuumpumpenöle, Schmierstoffe für Vakuumpumpen, VakuumfetteVerdampfer & Verdampfungsmaterial, Dichtungen, Filamente, u.s.w.

HS-Group GmbH
Imagefilm

ADRESSE

HS-Group GmbH
Porschestrasse 12
63512 Hainburg
Germany

Tel. +49 6182 - 93 51 0
Fax +49 6182 - 93 51 11

FOLGEN SIE UNS

Home | Kontakt | Impressum | AGB's
2018 © HS-Group GmbH
Cookies erleichtern die Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Mit der Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden.